Missed a day of opening Artifacts due to Thanksgiving, but I’m going to finish the series now!

This was fun, but I’m happy to be moving onto a new set of cards!

Last pack!

Card #1:

Paul Stastny of the Avs (base card). I believe I got his card in the last set as well.

Card #2:

Nicklas Backstrom (base card). I feel I’ve gotten his card too!

Card #3:

Brian Campbell, ‘Hawks. I can’t look at him without thinking of R.J. Umberger.

Card #4:

Marc Stall (base card) for the Rangers. This is a good one to get!

Card #5:

Ray Whitney (base card) of the ‘Canes. I really don’t want it. Ha ha.

Expect a rundown of everything I got during 2w/2d series one in a future post!

Leave a Reply

