While working at the hockey game today, I decided to grab a quick pack of Score hockey. This is my first venture into this year’s set, so I’m pretty excited to see what I get! For this article, I’m going to list base cards first then (hopefully) inserts last.

Let’s see!

Base Cards

  • #279 Dainius Zubrus, New Jersey Devils
  • #371 Matt Cooke, Pittsburgh Penguins
  • #391 Marc-Edouard Vlasic, San Jose Sharks
  • #474 Bryan Little, Winnipeg Jets

Season Highlight

  • #26 Corey Perry, Anaheim Ducks – Perry reaches 50 with a hat trick.
Glossy Cards
  • #190 Gilbert Brule, Edmonton Oilers

Hot Rookies

  • #530 Ben Holmstrom, Philadelphia Flyers

Wow! For my first pack of Score this season, I definilty got some nice cards. I don’t have anything to compare it to, but it is awesome to get three potential inserts AND my first Winnipeg card from the new era.

Great pack… but there is more to come for today!

Leave a Reply

