This is really exciting having multiple packs to open each day! I really enjoy being able to bolster my collection and having such excitement in opening this season’s packs… but I also have older seasons to work on too!

SP Authentic has been pretty good to me so far, so let’s see what today brings!

Card #1:

Tomas Volkun (base card) for the Florida Panthers. He seemingly has turned up in ever set I’ve opened so far.

Card #2:

Zach Parise, New Jersey Devils (base card).

Card #3:

Phil Kessel, back when he played for the Bruins (base card). So far, I have a feeling this will have the highest book value in the pack.

Card #4:

Miikka Kiprusoff, Calgary Flames (base card). This is the first card I’ve gotten of his!

Card #5:

Mike Ribeiro, Dallas Stars (base card).

All base cards today, it seems. I guess it’s time to open the two packs of UD Series 1!

One response »

  1. […] breakdown: 1 – 2 – 3 – 4 – 5 – 6 – 7 – 8 – 9 – 10 – 11 – 12 – 13 – 14 – 15 – 16 […]

Leave a Reply

