I had to open another pack right now…

I messed up the cycle on how I’m going to be opening packs, so I need to fix that without causing myself to go into pack-opening-withdrawl!

I’m still going to open the MVP pack tonight… but I’m going to do another Series One now, and keep from opening another one until tomorrow.

Base Cards

  • #24 Nikolai Kulemin, Toronto Maple Leafs
  • #45 Ryane Clowe, San Jose Sharks
  • #64 Braydon Coburn, Philadelphia Flyers
  • #79 Brian Boyle, New York Rangers
  • #108 Nick Schultz, Minnesota Wild
  • #147 Kristian Huselius, Columbus Blue Jackets
  • #172 Joni Pitkanen, Carolina Hurricanes
  • #185 Nathan Gerbe, Buffalo Sabres

All base cards in this pack, but I got Gerbe’s card – so that is a positive!

One response »

  1. […] 1-2, Packs 3-4, Pack 5, Packs 6-8, Packs 9-10, Packs 11-13, Packs 14-17, Packs 18-19, Packs 20-21, Packs […]

Leave a Reply

