Three more packs of Series One today!

If you saw me post about trying to do one pack a day, I was lying. I think I’m just going to do these ones as I see fit. I really enjoy opening them, and I feel like I owe it to myself to open a few on particularly rough days.

I can’t wait to see if I get anything fun!

Base Cards

  • #7 Alexander Semin, Washington Capitals
  • #14 Daniel Sedin, Vancouver Canucks
  • #27 Ryan Malone, Tampa Bay Lightning
  • #35 Kevin Shattenkirk, St. Louis Blues
  • #39 Joe Thornton, San Jose Sharks
  • #65 Andreas Nodl, Philadelphia Flyers
  • #73 Henrik Lundqvist, New York Rangers
  • #80 John Tavares, New York Islanders
  • #84 Kyle Okposo, New York Islanders
  • #95 Sergei Kostitsyn, Nashville Predators
  • #104 Jaroslav Spacek, Montreal Canadiens
  • #117 Justin Williams, L.A. Kings
  • #120 David Booth, Florida Panthers
  • #133 Nicklas Lidstrom, Detroit Red Wings
  • #135 Jimmy Howard, Detroit Red Wings
  • #140 Brenden Morrow, Dallas Stars
  • #142 Alex Goligoski, Dallas Stars
  • #166 Duncan Keith, Chicago Blackhawks
  • #179 Jay Bouwmeester, Calgary Flames
  • #198 Cam Fowler, Anaheim Ducks

UD Canvas Cards

  • C81 Daniel Sedin, Vancouver Canucks

UD Game Jersey

  • GJ-PI Pierre-Marc Bouchard, Minnesota Wild

Cool! A jersey and a canvas! I guess that’s what I get for opening three packs!

Have a good night!

One response »

  1. […] 1-2, Packs 3-4, Pack 5, Packs 6-8, Packs 9-10, Packs 11-13, Packs 14-17, Packs 18-19, Packs 20-21, Packs […]

Leave a Reply

