I’ll admit it. I have a bit of a love affair with this set. I’m hoping not to get too many duplicates, seeing as these are my first packs outside of that very first hobby box, but we’ll see what comes about! It would be nice to get a few rookies.

After opening: I’m content with what I got. A canvas and an Ultimate Team card are better than no inserts at all. I remember breaking that box of UDS1 and having packs with nothing but base cards in them. I’m happy that I got about 7 more cards to add to my base set. Only a few left!

Base Cards:

  • #30 Victor Hedman, Tampa Bay Lightning
  • #32 Jaroslav Halak, St. Louis Blues
  • #73 Henrik Lundqvist, New York Rangers
  • #78 Mats Zuccarello, New York Rangers
  • #91 Anton Volchenkov, New Jersey Devils
  • #94 Ryan Suter, Nashville Predators
  • #95 Sergei Kostitsyn, Nashville Predators
  • #114 Dustin Penner, L.A. Kings
  • #119 Jack Johnson, L.A. Kings
  • #136 Niklas Kronwall, Detroit Red Wings
  • #143 Mike Ribeiro, Dallas Stars
  • #183 Tyler Myers, Buffalo Sabres
  • #186 Jason Pominville, Buffalo Sabres
  • #195 Jonas Hiller, Anaheim Ducks

EA Sports Ultimate Team

  • EA14 Jarret Stoll, L.A. Kings

UD Canvas

  • C25 Marian Hossa, Chicago Blackhawks
Leave a Reply

